I am new here

Hello everyone my name is Dennis and I am new to this website.
I have been doing research for the Weird NJ magazine for the past two years, my most recent assignment is in Vineland NJ and I am supposed to look for a castle with a real working moat, does anyone here have any imformation or photos of it?
I am also a history buff and explorer here in the Pinelands and I have researched for another local paper.
I am currently writing the story on "IN GOD WE TRUST" motto located on all American Currency.
I have the final resting place photos of the person who came up with the idea.
If anyone is interested in any of my photos or stories please send me an e-mail at three_bees@comcast.net
Also I wanted to say that their are a lot of photos I would like to submit to you all here in this website.
I hope we can exchange stories and maybe exchange some historical photos as well.
I am also a local headstone hunter here in NJ if their is a stone or someone your looking for in a local cemetary,I have a decent data base where I can get you some info.
Hope I can help anyone out as much as I possibly can.
Thanks for creating a very nice website.

B

BarryC

Hi. Welcome. You can set yourself up a photo gallery and fill it up for all to see, as long as the photos are Pine Barrens related. A lot of us have photo galleries here. I have also seen the grave of the man who suggested In God We Trust.
Take care,
Barry
three_bees said:
Hello everyone my name is Dennis and I am new to this website.
I have been doing research for the Weird NJ magazine for the past two years, my most recent assignment is in Vineland NJ and I am supposed to look for a castle with a real working moat, does anyone here have any imformation or photos of it?
I am also a history buff and explorer here in the Pinelands and I have researched for another local paper.
I am currently writing the story on "IN GOD WE TRUST" motto located on all American Currency.