South Jersey Off-roading

stizkidz

Piney
May 10, 2003
Tuckerton
I was curious if anyone on here knows of any South Jersey 4x4 clubs? I would like some info and links to these clubs so I may find some people to go 4-wheeling with so I have someone to pull me out if I get stuck...

Thanks

kingofthepines

Explorer
Sep 10, 2003
the final outpost
njvike said:
Here are a few. I know that one of them has a meeting once a year in Wharton:

http://www.the-jersey-devil.com/

There's also a Jeep Jamboree that was/is still held in the Pines but you will need to check with Ben on this.
The "meeting" was the first annual Pine Barrens Cleanup. It was attended by more than 130 wheelers from over 10 different clubs from three states. Maybe some of y'all could join us this October. I am an administrator at JD.com

Teegate

Administrator
Site Administrator
Sep 17, 2002
He gave them 2 hand held radio's I believe.

Guy

njvike

Explorer
Jul 18, 2003
Sparta, NJ
home.earthlink.net
kingofthepines said:
njvike said:
Here are a few. I know that one of them has a meeting once a year in Wharton:

http://www.the-jersey-devil.com/

There's also a Jeep Jamboree that was/is still held in the Pines but you will need to check with Ben on this.
The "meeting" was the first annual Pine Barrens Cleanup. It was attended by more than 130 wheelers from over 10 different clubs from three states. Maybe some of y'all could join us this October. I am an administrator at JD.com

I may just do that this year. If you can post a reminder about a month prior to the project it will certainly help me remember.

Also, what are the three most things you wind up finding?

Can I take a guess?

1) Liquor bottles
2) Ammo
3) Tires

Was I close?

B

bach2yoga

njvike said:
bruset said:
Yup. Didn't even get a mention too. :(

Sorry, I was kind of close.