Pinelands Fishing sites recommendations.

Fish1952

Oct 28, 2023
Thank you for the add to this great website!!....I am a Veteran & new to this beautiful area and love Freshwater fishing.
With the abundance of lakes, waterways, streams, etc, throughout the Pinelands I would assume there are some amazing fishing spots to explore? I would appreciate it if anyone could suggest, share places to fish from the shore and/or kayak in summer etc .. looking forward to replies..
Thank you all

Boyd

Administrator
Staff member
Site Administrator
Jul 31, 2004
Ben's Branch, Stephen Creek
Some ideas in this old thread:

Reactions: Fish1952

Fish1952

Oct 28, 2023
It's likely easier for us to ask you what you already do know about the places to fish in the pines.
So far I have been to Bamber Lake & Purple Heart Trail Pond, Turn Mill Lake with no success....
I have been researching a few more to explore. I hear there are many many more areas to try
I hope to learn more here also... have a great day.

Reactions: Boyd

Rooftree

Explorer
Mar 24, 2017
Haddon Township