Environmental Hazardous Waste Services

john111

Jan 9, 2008
Hello. I am studying forensics and I am thinking of taking up crime scene cleaning as my career. I have heard so highly about crime scene cleaners from my late uncle who was a forensic professional, that I have started developing respect for them.
What are the qualifications required for this type of job?

john

bobpbx

Piney
Staff member
Oct 25, 2002
Pines; Bamber area
I have heard so highly about crime scene cleaners from my late uncle who was a forensic professional, that I have started developing respect for them.
What are the qualifications required for this type of job?
john

Well John, if your job is going to be respecting crime scene cleaners, then you certainly need to be an agreeable person with a lot of love to share, to give freely to those you respect. It would certainly not hurt to take a few courses in human relations too.

Teegate

Administrator
Site Administrator
Sep 17, 2002
To be honest, that is the most off the wall question we have ever had on this site. A good question, but why here?

Guy

LARGO

Piney
Sep 7, 2005
Pestletown
Methinks John has joined the wrong site. I welcome him just the same.
Forensically speaking, I suppose there is a lot to be learned from investigating occurances in the big woods. However, if it's cleaning you're after, bring a huge bag and the willingness to pick up some nasty things.
Soda cans and Mylar balloons are do-able but used condoms... damn.
Just don't let the Soprano's episode be your inspiration. It was lame.

g.

Teegate

Administrator
Site Administrator
Sep 17, 2002
It's some sort of spam. This poster & exact thread are on several boards.

Now it is the the point when we have no idea what the spam is trying to sell. What next?

Guy

LARGO

Piney
Sep 7, 2005
Pestletown
Darn,
What a waste of greetings. Especially the ones by folks who obviously are a bit daft. No names shall be mentioned.

g.

mattew72

Feb 4, 2008
Hi
John